N2 - Network of Networks

N2 - Network of Networks

FLTR: Martin Grund, Teresa Hollerbach, Elias Eckert, Jan-Lucas Schanze, Leonard Borchert, Giulia Caglio, Konstantin Kuhne, Kasia Stoltmann, Martin Schmidt, Olga Naumov

In March 2017 the Spokespersons of Max Planck PhDnet, Helmholtz Juniors and Leibniz PhD Network released the official letter to create a platform of "Network of Networks" called N². This platform will be a focal point to promote every topic concerning doctoral researchers. We want to thank all previous Spokespersons of the different networks, who helped during the whole process and will also stay connected with us, taking the role of advisors at N².

  • Read the political statement letter here.
  • Read the constitutional statement letter here.

Board - Current Spokespersons

  • Katharina Willenbücher and Jonathan Stefanowski (Leibniz PhD Network)
  • Stephanie Taylor and Tim Lienig (Helmholtz Juniors)
  • Alexander Filippi and Nikki van Teijlingen Bakker (Max Planck PhDnet)

Advisory Board - Previous Spokespersons

  • Kasia Stoltmann, Jan-Lucas Schanze and Olga Naumov (Leibniz PhD Network)
  • Erich Zähringer, Vasiliki Anastasopoulou, Giulia Caglio, Konstantin Kuhne and Elias Eckert (Helmholtz Juniors)
  • Jana Lasser, Mohamed El-Brolosy, Leonard Borchert and Martin Grund (Max Planck PhDnet)

Contact the board and advisory board via

Other Interesting Articles

Go to Editor View